Our Team

Tony Walker
Kerikeri Office
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 407 4317
027 272 2473
tony@wpnorth.co.nz

Tony has worked in the financial services industry since 1991, focusing on personal and business insurance.

Jason Vokes
Kerikeri Office
Adviser
09 407 4317
021 027 10596
jason@wpnorth.co.nz

Following a career in general management and business consultancy Jason joined Wealthpoint in early 2014.

Angela Young
Kerikeri Office
Fire & General Insurance Administrator
09 407 4317
kerikeri@wpnorth.co.nz

Angela grew up in Titoki where she helped her parents on their dairy farm before moving to Whangarei for work, she has since enjoyed living in Keirkeri for the past 12 years.

Beverley Watson
Whangarei Office
Sales Support
09 430 2511
bev@wpnorth.co.nz 

I grew up in Auckland where I started my working career in the Travel Industry.   I then decided to change over to the world of Insurance, starting off with General Insurance.  

Marty Maher
Whangarei Office
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 430 2511
027 445 9593
marty@wpnorth.co.nz

I am based in Whangarei city but look after customers from Auckland all the way to Cape Reinga.

Jeanne Harrison
Kaitaia Office
Office Manager
09 408 0533
kaitaia@wpnorth.co.nz

I have lived in Kaitaia all my life and at aged 16 worked in banking for 3 ½ years when our first child was born.

Richard Gerard
Warkworth Office
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 425 7400
027 291 1621
richard@wpnorth.co.nz

I have been involved in the financial services industry since 1989, originally as a bank manager and since 1998 as a financial adviser. In 2008 I graduated from Massey University with a Graduate Di

Cassandrea Stubbs
Warkworth Office
Practice Manager
09 425 0074
warkworth@wpnorth.co.nz

Cassandrea joined Wealthpoint North as our Warkworth office manager in 2014, she has since taken on the role of practice manager.

Pamela Deal
North Shore Auckland - Home Office
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 442 0444
027 458 7668
pamela@wpnorth.co.nz

Pam has been involved in the financial services industry since 1974, having spent 22 years in banking leaving a Branch Management position to pursue a career as Financial Adviser in 1996.

Alan Deal
North Shore Auckland - Home Office
Office Manager
09 443 5101
027 477 7562
alan@wealthpointnorth.co.nz

I became a Financial Adviser in January 1985. Prior to that I spent three years in London and travelling on my OE, and before that seven years as an accountant with Feltex.